A sam and remi fargo adventure series books

8.22  ·  5,562 ratings  ·  696 reviews
a sam and remi fargo adventure series books

Fargo Adventures - Book Series In Order

Fargo Adventures Series. The series focuses on Sam and Remi Fargo, a couple who are professional treasure hunters. Book 1. Spartan Gold by Clive Cussler. Thousands of years ago, the Persian king Xerxes t… More.
File Name: a sam and remi fargo adventure series books.zip
Size: 54075 Kb
Published 17.12.2018

1988 Dirk Pitt Treasure by Clive Cussler Book 9 Part 1

Clive Eric Cussler born July 15, is an American adventure novelist and underwater explorer. His thriller novels, many featuring the character Dirk Pitt , have reached The New York Times fiction best-seller list more than 20 times.

Fargo Adventures Series

We are experiencing technical difficulties. Please try again later. Untitled Fargo The latest suspenseful adventure in the beloved and bestselling series featuring Sam and Remi Fargo. Read an Excerpt.

In , a groundbreaking Rolls-Royce prototype known as the Gray Ghost vanishes from the streets of Manchester, England, and it is only the lucky intervention of an American detective named Isaac Bell that prevents it from being lost forever. Not even he can save the good name of Marcus Peyton, however, the man wrongly blamed for the theft, and more than a hundred years later, it is his grandson who turns to Sam and Remi Fargo to help prove his grandfather's innocence. In , a ransom of enormous size was paid to free the Romanovs from the Bolsheviks, but, as history knows, the Romanovs died anyway. And the ransom? Until now. An year-old treasure. Husband-and-wife treasure-hunting team Sam and Remi Fargo have gone on impossible missions before and faced many perils.

Post navigation

The main characters in the series are Sam and Remi Fargo, a married couple of professional treasure hunters. It started in with Spartan Gold with new books coming out every year thus far. Below is a list of the Fargo Adventure series in order of when they were published. The Romanov Ransom was written with Robin Burcell. Fargo Adventure Synopsis: Thousands of years ago, a treasure was lost when the two superpowers at the time went to war. The bottles were lost and so was the treasure. Elsewhere, a millionaire is also searching for the treasure and he is not planning on sharing it with anybody.



  1. Georgia M. says:

    Jig and fixture design edward g hoffman pdf download the environment and international relations pdf

  2. Danielle B. says:

    The two authors of the series are award-winning novelists in their own right and the books they have written in this series have all been rated as New York Times best sellers.

  3. Matilda Q. says:

    Me and my piano book how many babysitters club books are there

  4. Daisi T. says:

    The husband-and-wife treasure-hunting team of Sam and Remi Fargo are set to return in in an all-new novel from Clive Cussler and Robin Burcell.

  5. Tilly R. says:

    By Fabien.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *