Angus thongs and perfect snogging book order

7.18  ·  4,788 ratings  ·  458 reviews
angus thongs and perfect snogging book order

Books by Louise Rennison (Author of Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging)

Confessions of Georgia Nicolson Series. Book 1. There are six things very wrong with my life: 1. I… More. Want to Read.
File Name: angus thongs and perfect snogging book
Size: 15949 Kb
Published 21.12.2018

I tried making the olive costume from angus thongs and perfect snogging

It was published in

Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson Series #1)

Louise Rennison 11 October — 29 February was an English author and comedian who wrote the Confessions of Georgia Nicolson series for teenage girls. The series records the exploits of a teenage girl, Georgia Nicolson, and her best friends, the Ace Gang. She also wrote a series of books about Georgia's younger cousin, The Misadventures of Tallulah Casey. Rennison was brought up in Leeds , Yorkshire, in a three-bedroomed council house in Seacroft with her mum, dad, grandparents, aunt, uncle and cousin. On returning to the UK, Rennison lived in a small flat in Notting Hill doing an assortment of jobs until she decided to pursue her dream of acting and enrolled in a Performing Arts course at the University of Brighton. Her newspaper column was written about whatever personally interested her, such as how pointless it is to date over 35, and led to an invitation from Picadilly Press to write a teenage diary book. They said her writing was "so self-obsessed and so childish" that she would be perfect to write such a book.

The book is the first of ten books in the Confessions of Georgia Nicolson series. Georgia, a teenager, lives with her mother, father, 3-year-old sister Libby, and her wild cat, Angus, whom the family found on a holiday to Scotland. Georgia bumps into the popular and attractive Robbie the "Sex-God" , while helping her best friend, Jas, subtly stalk his brother at the grocery store where he works. Robbie dumps Lindsay when he realizes how mean she is, but tells Georgia that he won't date her because she is too young for him. Desperate to prove him wrong, Georgia tries to bleach a strip of her hair blonde, but it comes off in her hand. On the bright side, Robbie is attracted to her eccentricity and they snog.

Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging () is a young adult novel by Louise Rennison. The book is the first of ten books in the Confessions of Georgia Nicolson series. The book was made into a film, Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging.
so vegan in 5 book

Publication Order of Misadventures Of Tallulah Casey Books

Louise Rennison was one of the most popular and award winning author from England. Apart from being an author, Louise was also a well known comedian. The bestselling written by author Louise deals about the exploits of the teenage girl named Georgia Nicolson and her best friends from the Ace Gang. Author Louise also wrote a separate series of novels about the younger cousin of Georgia Nicolson. The one-woman concert show of Louise known as Stevie Wonder Felt My Face, helped her to win critical acclaim during the s.


  1. Liane B. says:

    Navigation menu

  2. Sarah B. says:

    The Confessions of Georgia Nicolson book series by Louise Rennison includes books Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging, It's OK, I'm wearing really big.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *